The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationOrganization URLRoles
christophdChristoph Deppischcitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
cwiedChristian Wiedcitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
philkomPhilipp Komninoscitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
jblipphausJan Lipphauscitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
jzaJan Zahalkacitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
mahermaMartin Mahercitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Developer
movchinMichael Movchincitrus-dev-l@consol.deConSol* Software GmbHhttp://www.consol.de/Web Developer

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.